SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL

The Scientific Council of the Institute is a managing and professional body. Members of the Scientific Council are persons with teaching-scientific and scientific titles.

The Secretary of the Institute participates in the work of the Scientific Council, without the right to vote in decision making.

Prof. Dr.
Vlatko Sesov

Director

+389-2-3107-701
vlatko@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Roberta Apostolska

Deputy Director

+389-2-3107-701
beti@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Zoran Rakicevic

Deputy Director

+389-2-3107-701
zoran_r@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Veronika Shendova

Head of department

+389-2-3107-727
veronika@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Viktor Hristovski


+389-2-3107-721
viktor@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Vlado Micov


+389-2-3107-760
micov@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Dragi Dojcinovski


+389-2-3107-771
dragi@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Igor Gjorgjiev

Head of department

+389-2-3107-738
igorg@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Kemal Edip


+389-2-3107-778
kemal@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Aleksandra Bogdanovic

Head of department

+389-2-3107-762
saska@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Radmila Salic Makreska

Head of department

+389-2-3107-747
r_salic@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Marta Stojmanovska

Head of department

+389-2-3107-775
marta@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Julijana Bojadjieva

Head of department

+389-2-3107-714
jule@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Marija Vitanova


+389-2-3107-743
marijaj@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Asst. Prof. Dr.
Goran Jekic


+389-2-3107-764
jekic@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

M. Sc
Jasmina Stankova

Secretary

+389-2-3107-751
jasmina@iziis.ukim.edu.mk