INSTITUTE’S MANAGEMENT

The Institute’s management is the  management body of the Institute. Members of the Institute’s Management are: the director, the deputy directors and the heads of the main organizational units.

The Secretary of the Institute and the Assistant Director for Finances also participate in the work of the Institute’s Management, without the right to vote in decision making.

Prof. Dr.
Vlatko Sesov

Director

+398-2-3107-701
vlatko@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Roberta Apostolska

Deputy Director

+398-2-3107-701
beti@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Zoran Rakicevic

Deputy Director

+398-2-3107-701
zoran_r@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Veronika Shendova

Head of department

+398-2-3107-727
veronika@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Prof. Dr.
Igor Gjorgjiev

Head of department

+398-2-3107-738
igorg@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Marta Stojmanovska

Head of department

+398-2-3107-775
marta@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Radmila Salic

Head of department

+398-2-3107-747
r_salic@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Aleksandra Bogdanovic

Head of department

+398-2-3107-762
saska@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

Аssoc. Prof. Dr.
Julijana Bojadjieva

Head of department

+398-2-3107-714
jule@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Jovan Levkovski

B. Ec., Assistant Director for Finances

+398-2-3107-710
jovan@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

M.Sc.
Jasmina Stankova

Secretary

+398-2-3107-751
jasmina@iziis.ukim.edu.mk