ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

The professional and administrative works are performed by the professional and administrative service of the Institute as part of the integrated professional and administrative services of the University.

Within the Institute, these services are headed by the Secretary, who is answerable to the director of the Institute and the secretary general of the University.

The work of the professional and administrative service is carried out within the frames of the Administration and Finances Department. The Library is a special organizational unit within the frames of the professional and administrative service of the Institute.

ADMINISTRATIVE SECTION

M. Sc.
Jasmina Stankova

Head of the department

+398-2-3107-751
jasmina@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

B. A.
Vesna Kitanovska

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-794
vesna@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

B. A.
Sasko Dimovski

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-741
dimovski@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Violeta Koceska

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-701
koceska@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Kostadinka Joneva

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-726
koci@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Daniela Gorgievska

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-709
daniela@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Dragan Milenkovski

Technical Associate

+398-2-3107-781
milenkovski@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Radoslav Strezovski

Administrative Associate




Angele Topuzovski

Associate


Nenad Pesic

Associate


Jane Angelovski

Associate


Antonio Topuzovski

Associate


Dejan Gochevski

Associate


Valentina Petrevska

Associate


Lila Stamenkovic

Associate


Milka Ickovska

Associate


Biljana Strazovska

Associate

FINANCES SECTION


Jovan Levkovski

Assistant Director for Finances

+398-2-3107-710
jovan@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Slobodan Micajkov

grad. el. eng., Professional Associate

+398-2-3107-737
micajkov@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Stojna Filipovska

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-770
stojna@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Aleksandar Georgiev

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-730
aleksandarg@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

LIBRARY

B. A.
Suncica Stankovska

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-749
suncica@iziis.ukim.edu.mk