ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

The professional and administrative works are performed by the professional and administrative service of the Institute as part of the integrated professional and administrative services of the University.

Within the Institute, these services are headed by the Secretary, who is answerable to the director of the Institute and the secretary general of the University.

The work of the professional and administrative service is carried out within the frames of the Administration and Finances Department. The Library is a special organizational unit within the frames of the professional and administrative service of the Institute.

ADMINISTRATIVE SECTION

M. Sc.
Jasmina Stankova

Head of the department

+398-2-3107-751
jasmina@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Vesna Kitanovska

B. A., Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-794
vesna@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Sasko Dimovski

B. Ec., Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-741
dimovski@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Kostadinka Joneva

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-726
koci@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Daniela Gorgievska

ext. Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-709
daniela@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Dragan Milenkovski

ext. Technical Associate

+398-2-3107-781
milenkovski@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Radoslav Strezovski

Administrative Associate




Angele Topuzovski

Associate




Nenad Pesic

Associate


Jane Angelovski

ext. Associate


Antonio Topuzovski

ext. Associate


Dejan Gochevski

ext. Associate


Valentina Petrevska

Associate


Lila Stamenkovic

Associate


Milka Ickovska

Associate


Biljana Strazovska

ext. Associate


Miradija Dalip

ext. Associate

FINANCES SECTION


Jovan Levkovski

B. Ec., Assistant Director for Finances

+398-2-3107-710
jovan@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Stojna Filipovska

ext. B. Ec., Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-770
stojna@iziis.ukim.edu.mk


Aleksandar Georgiev

Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-730
aleksandarg@iziis.ukim.edu.mk

LIBRARY


Suncica Stankovska

ext. B. A., Administrative Associate

+398-2-3107-749
suncica@iziis.ukim.edu.mk